Position: Home > You Xinyu > Tourist Information

Cross-administrative tourism cooperation in six counties in Xinyi County

[Font: Small , Medium, Large ] [Release Date: 2018-08-27 07:38] [Source: Xinyu Daily] [Publisher: Reporter Mo Yulong]

Xinyu actively develops integrated tourism circles with Zhangshu, Shanggao, Xingan, Xiajiang and other counties and cities, discusses the development of tourism cooperation in the pilot zone, and works together to promote the development of tourism markets in the pilot zone. At present, various preferential measures have been actively implemented, publicity has been continuously strengthened, and the number of tourists and tourism income has increased significantly. By the end of July, the number of New Yiji tourists in all major scenic spots was 35,096, an increase of 8.5% year-on-year.

Since the construction of the pilot zone for the cross-administrative transition of the six counties in Xinyiji County, in order to make the tourism cooperation achievements of the six new counties in Xinyiji benefit the residents of the six counties and cities, from June 1, The "Implementation Measures for the Reduction and Exemption of Tickets for Tourist Scenic Spots in the Cooperative Experimental Area" was formally implemented. Residents in the jurisdictions of Fenyi County, Yushui District, Xiannv Lake District of Xinyu City, Zhangshu City, Shanggao County of Yichun City, Xingan County and Xiajiang County of Ji'an City, who hold their valid IDs to participate in the discount activities for tickets You can enjoy preferential policies when visiting scenic spots. The Municipal Tourism Development Commission conducted supervision and inspection on the implementation. At present, the ticketing halls of the main scenic spots in the test area have opened special ticket purchase windows for residents of the six counties in Xinyiji.